Get Adobe Flash player

Colleges & Universities

Florida Colleges

Florida College System Main Campus Website
Broward College Ft. Lauderdale www.broward.edu
Chipola College Marianna www.chipola.edu
College of Central Florida Ocala www.cf.edu
Daytona State College Daytona Beach www.daytonastate.edu
Eastern Florida State College Cocoa www.easternflorida.edu
Florida Gateway College Lake City www.fgc.edu
Florida Keys Community College Key West www.fkcc.edu
Florida SouthWestern State College Fort Myers www.fsw.edu
Florida State College at Jacksonville Jacksonville www.fscj.edu
Gulf Coast State College Panama City www.gulfcoast.edu
Hillsborough Community College Tampa www.hccfl.edu
Indian River State College Ft. Pierce www.irsc.edu
Lake-Sumter State College Leesburg www.lssc.edu
Miami Dade College Miami www.mdc.edu
North Florida Community College Madison www.nfcc.edu
Northwest Florida State College Niceville www.nwfsc.edu
Palm Beach State College Lake Worth www.palmbeachstate.edu
Pasco-Hernando State College New Port Richey www.phsc.edu
Pensacola State College Pensacola www.pensacolastate.edu
Polk State College Winter Haven www.polk.edu
St.Johns River State College Palatka www.sjrstate.edu
St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg www.spcollege.edu
Santa Fe College Gainesville www.sfcollege.edu
Seminole State College of Florida Sanford www.seminolestate.edu
South Florida State College Avon Park www.southflorida.edu
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota Bradenton www.scf.edu
Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee www.tcc.fl.edu
Valencia College Orlando www.valenciacollege.edu

Florida Independent Colleges

Independent Colleges and Universities

Institution

Main Campus

Website

Adventist University of Health Sciences

Orlando

www.adu.edu

Ave Maria University

Ave Maria

www.avemaria.edu

Barry University

Miami Shores

www.barry.edu

Beacon College

Leesburg

www.beaconcollege.edu

Bethune-Cookman University

Daytona Beach

www.cookman.edu

Eckerd College

St. Petersburg

www.eckerd.edu

Edward Waters College

Jacksonville

www.ewc.edu

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Daytona Beach

www.erau.edu

Everglades University

Boca Raton

www.evergladesuniversity.edu

Flagler College

St. Augustine

www.flagler.edu

Florida College

Temple Terrace

www.floridacollege.edu

Florida Institute of Technology

Melbourne

www.fit.edu

Florida Memorial University

Miami

www.fmuniv.edu

Florida Southern College

Lakeland

www.flsouthern.edu

Hodges University

Naples

www.hodges.edu

Jacksonville University

Jacksonville

www.ju.edu

Keiser University

14 campuses state wide

www.keiseruniversity.edu

Lynn University

Boca Raton

www.lynn.edu

Nova Southeastern University

Ft. Lauderdale

www.nova.edu

Palm Beach Atlantic University

West Palm Beach

www.pba.edu

Ringling College of Art and Design

Sarasota

www.ringling.edu

Rollins College

Winter Park

www.rollins.edu

Saint Leo University

Saint Leo

www.saintleo.edu

St. Thomas University

Miami

www.stu.edu

Southeastern University

Lakeland

www.seu.edu

Stetson University

DeLand

www.stetson.edu

The University of Tampa

Tampa

www.ut.edu

University of Miami

Coral Gables

www.miami.edu

Warner University

Lake Wales

www.warner.edu

Webber International University

Babson Park

www.webber.edu

State University System

State University System Institution

Main Campus

Website

Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University

Tallahassee

www.famu.edu

Florida Atlantic University

Boca Raton

www.fau.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University

Ft. Myers

www.fgcu.edu

Florida International University

Miami

www.fiu.edu

Florida State University

Tallahassee

www.fsu.edu

New College of Florida

Sarasota

www.ncf.edu

University of Central Florida

Orlando

www.ucf.edu

University of Florida

Gainesville

www.ufl.edu

University of North Florida

Jacksonville

www.unf.edu

University of South Florida

Tampa

www.usf.edu

University of West Florida

Pensacola

www.uwf.edu

Florida Association of Colleges and Universities

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.