Get Adobe Flash player

Board Members 2017-2018


Mr. Nathaniel Glover, Edward Waters College

Dr. George L. Hanbury II, Nova Southeastern University

Dr. T. Dwayne McCay, Florida Institute of Technology




Dr. John Holdnak, Gulf Coast State College 

Dr. Ed Meadows, Pensacola State College

Dr. Devin Stephenson, Northwest Florida State College




Dr. Donal O'Shea, New College of Florida & FAC&U President

John Delaney, University of North Florida 



Member at Large

Andrew Corty, Florida Trend magazine

Ex-Officio Members

Ms. Pam Stewart, Florida Commissioner of Education

Dr. Ed Moore, President, Independent Colleges and Universities of Florida

Ms. Madeline Pumariega, Chancellor, Florida College System

Mr. Marshall Criser III, Chancellor, State University System

Florida Association of Colleges and Universities

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.