Board of Directors

The Board of Directors comprises 14 elected members selected by the member institutions. The officers of the Board include a President, Vice-President, Vice-President Elect, and Immediate Past President. Each office is held by a member of each sector on a rotating basis. The remaining Board includes three members representing all sectors three state universities, three colleges, and three independent colleges and universities. In addition, the Board includes one at large member.